Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Brown

4.9 out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of W Luxon

W Luxon

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and the best coverage out there. Professional and prompt team and I'm glad to have spoken with Allis!"
Profile photo of Alana Taylor

Alana Taylor

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Chris was patient, helpful and really friendly. Plus, he has a bearded dragon in-office."
Profile photo of Denise Otis

Denise Otis

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allis was very helpful in helping me get a lower rate for both auto and renters insurance. Thank you again for your help."
Profile photo of D A C

D A C

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply The Best People are at this office!!! Allis so delightful, friendly & responsive with all my questions! Shannon extremely professional, knowledgeable and cares about what matters most to you! Chris understands how important it is to have a honest, trustworthy, reliable insurance agent there for you! Simply The Best!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Mitchell

Charles Mitchell

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, fast, Professional."
Profile photo of Ronnie Collins

Ronnie Collins

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy, affordable with a great environment!"
Profile photo of Creative Mom

Creative Mom

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Richmond Ky with Chris Brown as my representative has been really great to work with, I’ve only had good Experiences. So far he has helped me get the lowest rates possible and work with me in every way that he can. I really enjoy their services and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kayley Villa

Kayley Villa

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were great and saved me a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Luis Soler

Luis Soler

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had GEICO for 7 years and they raised my insurance. This insurance king covered my motorcycle, car, and renters insurance and saved me over 100 dollars a month!"
Profile photo of Michael Sheehy

Michael Sheehy

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was incredibly helpful and very quick in responding and answering any questions that I had. I highly recommend reaching out to Chris for any and all insurance help."
Profile photo of Stacy Champagne

Stacy Champagne

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris has been so amazing to work with, he and his team are definitely a dream team! I love that he is so personable to deal with. You definitely don't need to look any further for your insurance needs!! Thank you Chris Brown you are wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Andrews

Brandon Andrews

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and kind. Good me a better deal then my previous insurance thabk you all"
Profile photo of Courtney Noel

Courtney Noel

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the cheapest insurances out there. Chris and Heather will do their best to get you a great price and the office is super kid friendly."
Profile photo of Sarah Tipton

Sarah Tipton

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Brown's a real swell guy! :)"
Profile photo of Todd Sparks

Todd Sparks

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just signed up with State Farm, Chris was very patient and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Abby Horn

Abby Horn

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was really easy to work with to get my car and home insurance switched. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Alexander Feger

Alexander Feger

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris was great to work with, got my rates down lower than what I thought was even possible. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of alyssa mcnelly

alyssa mcnelly

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Brown was so nice and helped me with all of my problems and got me set up with an affordable and great policy!"
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was extremely helpful! Top of the line professionalism and service. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and is more than happy to answer any questions you have. Highly recommend, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Debra Walker

Debra Walker

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my State farm not only is it a great insurance company but the people that run it are great people they listen when they don't have to make you feel important and get you the coverage that you need in Richmond,ky thank you Chris brown"
Profile photo of Jay Ingram

Jay Ingram

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris saved me 50% on my auto polices, and 25% on my home owner's policy. He took the time to answer all of my questions simply and completely about changing the home owner's policy. I would recommend him 100%."
Profile photo of Mackenzie Elliott (KenzieLovesPizza)

Mackenzie Elliott (KenzieLovesPizza)

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was amazing! He helped my boyfriend and I get insured again after some hiccups with my previous insurance. He was quick yet personable and down to earth. Definitely glad we chose State Farm and Chris!"
Profile photo of Issmahel Sims

Issmahel Sims

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been looking through almost every major insurance provider and Chris was the only one that bothered to try and lower my initial quote and he even called me, despite the fact that he was off the clock for the day. He easily saved me at least $80/mo and I couldn’t be more grateful. Definitely recommending him to friends."
Profile photo of nelson godoy

nelson godoy

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and attentive service from chris and very helpful answering my doubts and insurance offered was very affordable and seems to have the best coverage for my car and home !! Highly recommend this insurance company"
Profile photo of Dakota Bradley

Dakota Bradley

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called because I was shopping around on car insurance, talked to Chris and he was able to save me tons of money while also bundling in renters insurance. Very professional, happy with the service so far!"