Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Mosteller

Terry Mosteller

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mosteller
"Best insurance agency ive dealt with Allison Frazier was a pleasure to deal with and she helped me tremendously prob best insurance agent out there"
Profile photo of Natalie McCoy

Natalie McCoy

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Natalie McCoy
"DO NOT USE THIS OFFICE!!! I had a policy for 6 months, then was going to turn 21 in the next 6 months. Obviously your rate goes down when that happens, so I requoted other places, it was 1,000 dollars less, while they wanted to give me a 50 dollar "discount". So I called, explaned the situation. They asked if I had a good driving history, I said yes because i have gotten no tickets or in any accidents. So they recommened the safe driving program. They said "due to your past driving history we can give this discount" I was fine with that until I was 21 because it was a couple hundred less. What I was NOT informed of was the program REQUIRES a tracker to be put ON MY CAR. I was NOT too happy with that. I don't want my movements tracked and I dont want my rate to go up if I "stop too hard" ( to AVOID an accident) or etc. Not only that, but my new policy was about 100 more for a 6 month premium, 15 dollars more a month. NOT what I was told. I would not recommend here. I would stay away at all costs. Luckily I was able to get out due to the new policy not having being started, can't say the same for anyone else so be careful out there with these SCAMMERS."
Profile photo of Sean MacBride

Sean MacBride

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean MacBride
"Allis did a great job with our new home and auto policies. She was attentive to our requests and prompt to make changes and suggestions. Happy to have her in our corner with State Farm."
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Kate Caradoc

Kate Caradoc

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Caradoc
"The representative was one of the kindest people I’ve ever talked to over the phone! She was incredibly kind, knowledgeable, and was able to help with my issue instantly. She solved a not so great issue into a peaceful and QUICK resolution!"
Profile photo of Robin Stidham

Robin Stidham

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Stidham
"Highly recommend Chris Brown State Farm for your insurance needs. Allis saved me a ton of money and she was very pleasant to work with. Cheapest insurance I have EVER had! So glad I called and went with them. Best choice I’ve made! Allis was so helpful and understanding and made my weekend! You can’t go wrong here! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Christina Robinson

Christina Robinson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Robinson
"Thank you, Mr. Brown and team for making things quick and painless. I appreciated the knowledgeable conversation without the sales pitch. Not to mention - a better policy and lower price than anywhere else"
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Davis
"Allis and Chris were very knowledgeable on insurance situation. I started out with homeowners and I will end up having all of my insurance through State Farm with Chris & Allis… Definitely give them a call if you have any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsea Sutton

Chelsea Sutton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Sutton
"I had been trying to renew my policy for a while and was having nothing but a headache with the situation. I was informed of the closing of my old office explaining my difficulty and they were very sweet and efficient in assisting me to get my policy back up and running. I would recommend them to anyone. Allis was incredibly sweet and quick on fixing everything for me and even checked in after the transaction was over to make sure everything was working smoothly for me, including my auto pay."
Profile photo of Tyler Beardsley

Tyler Beardsley

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Beardsley
"Today, I walked out of Chris’s office with more than a great insurance policy (that was lower than the quote I got online). He also took the extra time to break down every piece of my policy and help me fully understand my coverage. We worked together to fine tune what coverage was best for mine and my wife’s vehicles. I couldn’t be happier, Chris rocks!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Courtney

Bobbie Courtney

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Courtney
"I spoke with Allis, she was very friendly, informative and professional... I'm very happy I'm switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Tiffany Webb

Tiffany Webb

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Webb
"Allis helped me get quoted super fast today and cut my costs in half!!! Wow! They earned a loyal customer! She was very friendly and represented the company well."
Profile photo of Talisa “T” Newman

Talisa “T” Newman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Talisa “T” Newman
"Allis & Shannon are awesome...they are very helpful & both have amazing personalities...thank you ladies for helping me with my car & renters insurance"
Profile photo of Jensen Goh

Jensen Goh

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Goh
"Allis was extremely helpful in walking through the options and pricing with me. She gave me good recommendations and found the optimal plan to maximize coverage with fair pricing. Also super bright and cheery. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of jerry baker

jerry baker

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerry baker
"5* Rating for Chris Brown State Farm Agency is not enough stars but that is all Google would allow me or I would of went well and beyond a 5* Rating. I spoke with Allis and she is very Professional and answered every question I had with the greatest confidence on her knowledge and that eased my mind to do business with this Insurance Group. Chris Brown then followed up with any concerns I may have had and was very reassuring. I highly recommend the Chris Brown State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Eddie Matthews

Eddie Matthews

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Matthews
"Great place check it out."
Profile photo of Brandon McGee

Brandon McGee

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon McGee
"I worked with Steve, i’m 20 y/o, he was very helpful in explaining everything to me very clearly and understandable. He helped me get the best policy for me at a great price. Very quick and very polite, highly recommend. Edit: 2 years later and still very pleased with the service. i called chris today @ 5min till 5pm, he was still more than willing to take care of me. We discussed my policy and had a pleasant chat for atleast 25 minutes. Couldn’t be happier with the help provided from them."
Profile photo of Stephen Krause

Stephen Krause

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Krause
"Allison and State Farm really helped my wife and I with getting a more affordable home and auto insurance rate. When searching for home insurance State Farm gave me more options and worked with my budget. Thankful to be working with them."
Profile photo of Stacy Jordan

Stacy Jordan

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Jordan
"I have been super impressed with the quick response to the recent storm damage that our home sustained. Shannon C. has gone above and beyond to make this process as smooth as possible. I highly recommend Chris Brown State Farm"
Profile photo of Don Johns

Don Johns

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Johns
"Being new to the area we were lucky to find Chris to help us with our insurance needs. He did a great job helping us to find a plan to fit our needs for both home and auto."
Profile photo of Dafne

Dafne

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dafne
"Exceptional, fast response w/ care & clear direction for getting my vehicle repaired from the recent hail damage. Truly dependable & honest staff and I am blessed with having Chris Brown's team there when I need my insurance to come through for me :)"
Profile photo of John Waggoner

John Waggoner

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Waggoner
"Our house in Hidden Hills received quite a bit of damage from the recent wind/hailstorm in Richmond . We contacted our agent, Chris Brown a couple days later and immediately things started to happen.Within a few days Denise Koen, State Farm's adjuster was on site to inspect the damage & in a matter of a few days we received a comprehensive repair estimate. We were surprised by the breath and scope of the project, issues were found that we did not notice during our own inspection. We have already received the settlement and we're working with contractors to make the necessary repairs. It's great to have a local agent who will pitch in and help out with this stuff, I would hate the thoughts of dealing with an online or phone agent, I can't imagine that things would have gone as smoothly. We have a relative who's with a large national insurance company, they're still waiting for the adjuster to show up, I'm told they're not scheduled for another week or so. Thanks Chris, well done, we appreciate all you do!"
Profile photo of rachel black

rachel black

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rachel black
"I have several vehicles listed through State Farm. Chris Brown’s office in Richmond, Ky has the best service around. Everyone I have talked to there are extremely helpful and very pleasant. They treat you like family."
Profile photo of Debbie Marshall

Debbie Marshall

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Marshall
"I am so pleased that I decided to give Chris Brown's State Farm agency a call. I spoke with Allis. She was so helpful and so personable!!! I am thrilled to be a new customer!"
Profile photo of Jessica Pitman

Jessica Pitman

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pitman
"The customer service was incredible and the rates were great. They genuinely treat you like they care and not like it’s just a business transaction. I couldn’t recommend them more, they are a great agency!"